Lovetheism / 春ねむり (Haru Nemuri) (LP)

  • 3,300 33 Pt )


フランス、Metzをベースに世界各地のローカルアーティスト達と協業体制を広げていくSpecific RecordingsによるHaru Nemuriの2020年リリースのLPが入荷。前作2018年の『春と修羅』によるUS/EUでの圧倒的高評価を受け期待される中でリリースされる本作への世界的な期待は日本にいる自分には正直正しく知覚出来ているのかわからない。歪んでいく暗く重いドラムビートとは対照的にノイズロックとミックスさせたエレクトロニカサウンドには祝福的な音色があり、そのコントラストの中でいま日本国内でしか通用しないJ-POP的評価軸から逸脱しながら、世界に通用するJ-POPを発信できるのかという問いがある。多分。作品のテーマ性、サウンド、歌詞、芸術のポリティカル性、それらが「ハードコアか」と言われたら僕はそうじゃないと思う。ただ昨今の保守的な価値観に収斂していくハードコアバンド達よりも試みとしては野心的であるとも同時に思う。混乱を極めていく世の中に対して、正義と同じくらい愛も大切だってことなんだけど、そこをどうアウトプットできるかって大事なこと。

Based in Metz, France, Specific Recordings has been expanding its collaboration with local artists from around the world, and this LP from Haru Nemuri's 2020 release is in stock. Their previous album, 2018's "Haru To Shura", received overwhelmingly positive reviews in the US and EU, and the anticipation for this release has been overwhelmingly high, and I honestly don't know if I've been able to properly perceive the expectations for this album in Japan. There is a congratulatory tone in the electronica sound mixed with noise rock in contrast to the dark and heavy drum beat which distorts, and there is the question whether the J-Pop which is accepted in the world can be transmitted while deviating from the J-Pop evaluation axis which is accepted only in Japan now in the contrast. Perhaps. I don't think the thematic nature of the work, the sound, the lyrics, the political nature of the art, if you ask me if they are "hardcore", I don't think they are. However, I think they are more ambitious than the hardcore bands that are converging on conservative values nowadays. I think love is just as important as justice in this confusing world, and it's important to be able to express that.
Kudaranai 1nichi(band) cites as a fabled artist in an interview, one can also take the perspective that the music mixes poetry and emo rap with post-hardcore elements. If I'm being honest, the label I traded with sent me a bunch of copies of the wrong one, and I want geeks to buy it. It's a color version, but it's shrink-wrapped, so I can't specify which color it will be, but if you've read this far and bought it, you won't regret it.

1. Fanfare 03:43
2. Trust Nothing But Love 04:20
3. Pink Unicorn 04:02
4. Lovetheism 02:46
5. Be Your Ocean 03:54
6. Riot 03:52
7. Apple Song 02:45

カオティック,激情 > LP / 12"
買い物の仕方について; ①欲しい商品を選択し、数量を選択しカートに入れます。 カートを見る、でカートに何が入っているのか確認できます。 ②カートに欲しい商品を入れ終わったらレジに進みます。 ③ログイン画面に移行するので自分のアカウントでログインしてください。 アカウントを持っていない人は下のフォームを記入するだけですぐに作れます。 アカウントを作成すると次の画面に進みます。 ⑤住所を確認して配送方法を選択してください。 発送方法や支払い方法の要望がありましたら、記入しますとスムーズです。 ⑥支払い方法を選択して注文を確定してください。